webnovel

My New Bride Plays Dumb and Bullies People Again

Author: Lu Lu
Contemporary Romance
Ongoing · 166.2K Views
  • 40 Chs
    Content
  • ratings
  • N/A
    SUPPORT

What is My New Bride Plays Dumb and Bullies People Again

Read ‘My New Bride Plays Dumb and Bullies People Again’ Online for Free, written by the author Lu Lu, This book is a Contemporary Romance Novel, covering CONTRACTMARRIAGE Fiction, PREGANCY Light Novel, Internet Novel, and the synopsis is: When Xia Ke was born, she was labeled a fool and abandoned in the countryside to fend for herself. After she grew up, he...

Synopsis

When Xia Ke was born, she was labeled a fool and abandoned in the countryside to fend for herself. After she grew up, her family unexpectedly brought her back, only to quickly marry her off to the supposedly mentally unstable Jiang Chuanyao, the young master of the Jiang family! After marriage, Xia Ke rolled up her sleeves, planning to establish dominance over her newlywed crazy husband so he'd fear her. Jiang Chuanyao, on the other hand, wore a cold expression, intending to set rules for his silly bride to keep her away from him. But then... Xia Ke:"You're not crazy?!" Jiang Chuanyao: "You're not foolish?!" Both exclaimed simultaneously. In the next moment, Xia Ke and Jiang Chuanyao reached an unspoken understanding: one pretended to be a fool to tease the other while the other fiercely protected her. Someone came to Jiang Chuanyao to complain, saying that Xia Ke was pretending to be foolish, while in reality, she was very capable and might have some schemes after marrying into the Jiang family. Jiang Chuanyao retorted, ""Don't talk nonsense. My wife is both foolish and innocent. If you slander her again, I'll get angry."" Xia Ke secretly gave Jiang Chuanyao a thumbs up. Later, when Xia Ke became pregnant, she touched her growing belly and discussed with Jiang Chuanyao, "What should we name a child born to a fool and a lunatic? Foolish Lunatic?"

Tags
2 tags
You May Also Like

Mortal

MORTAL is book #1 in a new paranormal romance series by bestselling author Bella Lore, whose series MY TRUE MATE and THE ALPHA’S MATE have over 500 five-star reviews.. “I couldn’t stop reading.” --Amazon review (My True Mate) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ When her father suddenly dies, Winter Grace, 17, is forced to fly across the country and attend a mysterious prep school, an ancient castle in a fog-covered island on the coast of Maine. Nothing here is what it seems, and it isn’t long before Winter, feeling a surging power for the first time, realizes that she is not who—or what—she thinks she is. But when Winter feels an inexplicable crush for an elusive and dangerous boy at the school, she realizes a greater destiny is at play. She knows the relationship might destroy them both—yet she also knows that they can never be apart. Will Winter sacrifice it all to be with the one she loves? Creating an unforgettable world of vampires, werewolves, shifters and magic of all sorts, a world of fantasy, love and sacrifice, MORTAL will take you to another place, rife with shocking twists and turns. Fans of books such as Vampire Academy and Twilight and Crush are sure to fall in love! Future books in the series are also available. "The story was very well written and was unique as compared to other shifter stories.” --Amazon review (The Alpha’s Mate) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Excellent from start to finish and leaves you wanting more.” --Amazon review (My True Mate) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Bella Lore · Fantasy
Not enough ratings
27 Chs

A Rose And The Thunder

She glanced up at him with a troubled expression and asked quietly, “Aren’t you ever afraid?” “Sometimes,” he admitted, “But then I think about all of those people who are counting on me. I put on that suit and become someone I was born to be. All of that fear and worry goes away after that, because I know that if I don’t save them, no one else will. This job isn’t just my duty or responsibility, it’s my passion.” —————————————————————————————————————————————— After being cryogenically frozen for decades, Sierra is resurrected in the futuristic world of 2060 where she discovers she is currently being held in a medical research facility in the U.S. Desperate to escape, she meets and confides in mechanical engineer and physicist, Hiram Hackenbacker, who allows her to seek refuge on Tracy Island. While adjusting to their way of living, she realises there is more to the Tracy family than meets the eye. In this futuristic world, there is an evil emerging, which threatens to put an end to International Rescue. With Jeff Tracy's five sons striving to protect the public from the reckless actions of the Hood and his Chaos Crew, will Sierra find the strength to overcome the challenges her new life has to offer? And how can she explain the warm feeling she has every time she's with Virgil? The more she gets to know him, the more she believes he could lead to the happiness she's always been seeking. This story is based off of ITV's 'Thunderbirds Are Go' (2015) television series and I do not own the series or the characters. I hope you enjoy the story and my interpretation of them. ~ sun_spark x

sun_spark · TV
Not enough ratings
5 Chs

ratings

  • Overall Rate
  • Translation Quality
  • Updating Stability
  • Story Development
  • Character Design
  • world background
Reviews
Liked
Newest
_Myst_
_Myst_Lv4_Myst_

Does anyone know the raws for this novel???

Raja_Rajeshwari_8332
Raja_Rajeshwari_8332Lv4Raja_Rajeshwari_8332

I like the story synopsis, I want it to be simple and understandable without any grammatical errors and mistakes.

SanchezMague34
SanchezMague34Lv14SanchezMague34

pick this📚😍💯🥰🤩❤🙂[img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend]

Phagasus
PhagasusLv15Phagasus

Read the synopsis & trial such interesting story hope it get pick super soon...

Clara_Dingess
Clara_DingessLv15Clara_Dingess

Please pick this book[img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=nervous][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=fp][img=coins][img=coins][img=coins][img=coins][img=coins][img=coins][img=coins][img=golden ticket][img=golden ticket][img=golden ticket][img=golden ticket][img=golden ticket][img=golden ticket][img=update][img=update][img=nervous][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update]

Su_flower
Su_flowerLv3Su_flower

intresting read...I was felt the synopsis ok but the book changed my mind ....i so look forward to what happens next ..hope it gets picked...will she get a different date to the birthday ..if she does how will her betrothed react....what drama will unfold in the birthday party...will b fun

itsnotreality
itsnotrealityLv13itsnotreality

The cliffhanger got me lol, looking forward to more chapters [img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update]

ClaudiaM88
ClaudiaM88Lv15ClaudiaM88

omg so loving this novel can't wait for more 😍 [img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update][img=update]

Mague_Sanchez
Mague_SanchezLv14Mague_Sanchez

Please 🗳️ for this 📖 [img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend][img=recommend]

SUPPORT

EthericShadeDoh404victoria_walker_7281KittyDaoist5TfNexWindwa1kerRaine_Alston
6 top fans
gift received0

    More about this book

    Report