webnovel

Birth of a Lich

Author: Ashpence
War&Military
Completed · 45.7K Views
  • 34 Chs
    Content
  • ratings
  • NO.200+
    SUPPORT

What is Birth of a Lich

Read ‘Birth of a Lich’ Online for Free, written by the author Ashpence, This book is a War&Military Novel, covering ACTION Fiction, SURVIVAL Light Novel, APOCALYPSE Internet Novel, and the synopsis is: For Daniel Bryant and Arthur Hanson, being bitten by a zombie isn't the end. It's only the beginning.Warning: BLNotice:...

Synopsis

For Daniel Bryant and Arthur Hanson, being bitten by a zombie isn't the end. It's only the beginning. Warning: BL Notice: This story is considered complete and will not be expanded once the last chapter uploads. This is one of the many stories I've written in the last ten years and never released. I'm releasing it now as something of an apology for readers of *Mage Me Tidy* and *Deep Sea Party* who haven't seen any updates during the last month due to me being distracted with moving and various other personal issues. Please enjoy. Authors are welcome to use what's here as the foundation for the creation of other ZED Units.

Tags
4 tags
You May Also Like

THE HIDDEN TUSK

The hidden tusk is a tale that depicts challenges faced by any royal member of the throne in an African setting, the story tells a tale of love, betrayal, and greed for power. At the end of the day, the honest and generous heart always conquers all. King has two male sons to succeed him as the next king, Kamdili the elder son, and Obieze the younger son, Kamdili should be king but he doesn't have his father's blessings, but Obieze has his father's blessing but the problem is he is weak, not courageous but kind, he would not stand the test of time. Kamdili is faced with the task of ascending his father's throne but he is unfit to be made king he is cruel and wicked, therefore the throne which is his birthright stands the risk of been taking away from him, the king is deeply worried as the days go by, then again Ziki a son to the king's friend had sudden gain the affection of the king despite all odds he must conquer all challenges and find a way to lead his people to the path of light and avoid destruction the king placed his trust on the young lad. soon the king's son began to see the throne is no longer theirs to keep. Kamdili makes a grievous mistake, the king angrily declares his throne open to any worthy person and he hides the tusk which must be found and presented by an incoming king for all to see, this is a sacred rite that must be done before his coronation. Who finds the tusk? Will Kamdili the right heir to the throne accept his cruel fate? or will he fight for what belongs to him...

Jay_obodeze · War
Not enough ratings
10 Chs

ratings

  • Overall Rate
  • Writing Quality
  • Updating Stability
  • Story Development
  • Character Design
  • world background
Reviews
Liked
Newest
Eoth
EothLv15Eoth

Best zombies story i ever read. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Roslain
RoslainLv2Roslain

Halivein
HaliveinLv2Halivein

SUPPORT

More about this book

No One 17 and Under Admittedmature rating
Report