The Alpha Loren series Book

novel - Fantasy

The Alpha Loren series

Elle A. H.

Completed · 305K Views

  • 239 Chs

  • ratings
  • NO.200+



This series contains 4 books. Book 1:Alpha Loren. Book 2:The Magic Of Hecate. Book 3:The Kingdom Of The Banished. Book 4: Finding Forgiveness. Book 1: Leonardo Loren was the most powerful man in the world. He was the Alpha of a colossal Italian-American pack, he was wealthy and he could have anything and anyone he liked. That was until he met Ella. Fiercely independent, strong-willed and hugely unafraid... Book 2: Three years later, Ella is twenty years old and the mother of six young children. Alpha Loren is still the leader of the most powerful pack in the world and he and his Luna are in as much love as ever. Everything is perfect, right?... Book 3: They say the course of true love never does run smooth. This year, Leonardo and I decided to take that to an extreme. It had been four years since I almost died in Russia and four years since I was last separated from him for more than a couple of days. That's almost a thousand and a half days, the arrival of two more children and a whole lot of ordinary, chaotic peace... Book 4:If you thought I was just going to just look into his watery blue eyes and simply forgive and forget, you can think again. If only it could have been that easy...