Atticus’s Odyssey: Reincarnated Into A Playground

Hardworking Protagonist: Yes, Interesting Side Cast: Yes, World Building: Yes, Overpowered Protagonist: Yes, Transmigration: Yes. Atticus faced the worst day of his life: his heart was shattered, and he was suddenly killed in his home, only to wake up in a magical realm as the heir to one of the most powerful families in the human domain. Fueled by determination, he vowed to grow stronger and exact his vengeance on whoever killed and brought him to this world, no matter the cost. A/N 1. There's no harem. 2. The MC cares only about himself and his family. He doesn't mind crossing the line if it means he can keep himself and his family safe. 3. He has an extremely vengeful personality. Regardless of the reason or what you're going through, he doesn't care. What matters is that you hurt him, and that's all he needs. 4. There will be no 'hiding of strength.' He'll be cautious about what he shows, but he won't lose if he can help it. 5. The MC works hard for his strength; don't be fooled by the system tag. 6. Lastly, if you have any semblance of liking for this novel, give me your everything, hahaha. Just kidding, please give me power stones and drop reviews. Thank you! Discord: https://discord.gg/t7z25ZzKX3

RealmWeaver · Fantasy
Not enough ratings
568 Chs


NB: I will only be sharing what I've revealed in the story so far.


- Novice

- Intermediate

- Advanced

- Expert

- Master

- Grandmaster

- Paragon

*Note: Each rank has three sub-levels, for example; (Novice-, Novice, Novice+).*

**TALENT (Your talent determines your progression in the ranks):**

- Dormant: Cannot surpass the Novice rank in their lifetime.

- Unlocked: Can advance beyond the Novice rank but encounters a bottleneck at the Intermediate rank.

- Adept: Can reach at most the Expert rank but no further.

- Empowered: Can attain the Grandmaster rank.

- Transcendent: Can reach the Paragon rank.

- Mythical: *Coming Soon...*

*Note: Having a high talent means your body can simply contain/withstand/adapt to higher mana levels than someone with lower talent.)

**Bloodlines:** These are ancestral heritages that enhance an individual's strength. Various types of bloodlines exist in the human domain.


- Elemental Bloodline: The Ravensteins are known for their elemental bloodline, which awakens randomly. For instance, a father may have the ability to control fire, while his child can manipulate water.

*Note: More bloodline types to come.*

**Bloodline Ranks (Elemental Bloodline):** Ranks range from Level 1 to 5.

- Level 1: Can control elements only in contact with your body.

- Level 2: Can release elements from your body, for example, conjuring and projecting fire.

- Level 3: Can control elements within a certain range.

*Note: More levels to be revealed.*

**Arts:** These are techniques documented in books, where channeling your mana into the book transfers all information directly into your head.

**Art Ranks:** Arts are ranked based on potential. An art with dormant potential can only exhibit Novice rank power, while one with transcendent potential can eventually reach Paragon rank power.

**Normal Weapon Grades:** Weapons are graded from Novice rank to Paragon rank.

**Life Weapon:** These weapons grow with their user. If the user becomes a Paragon rank, the weapon evolves accordingly.

**Life Weapon Art Grade:** Life weapons have no grade, and the associated art also grows with its user.